LIMITED TIME SALE EVENT - GOING ON NOW! - BUY 100% ONLINE - SCHEDULE SERVICE - COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1047 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jpd85249 26 Oct 2020
Got a great lease nothing down on a new Golf! Very easy and professional service. Signing documents was automated as well. Couldn’t be happier. Nice job!
5 rate
Cars.com
VW family 21 Oct 2020
I have purchased 5 vehicles over the years from Earnhardt VW. I keep coming back to this dealership because they always go out of their way to take care of my needs and of me. As of late I have worked with Bruce Taira he goes out of his way to get a great deal done. Would recommend this dealership t...hey are the best to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon Francis 06 Oct 2020
From the first email to the last good bye the team at Earnhardt VW treated me with great respect and professionalism. Lorin (Sales) understood the value of time and was eager to answer any question I had and made the experience incredibly efficient and fun. He never hesitated to run the numbers a...nd present the options and encouraged me to test drive all my interests. It was the most fun I've had buying a vehicle. Josh (Finance) was right on the money and had me out the door in record time once I dicided to buy. They know how to treat customers, not like dollars signs but like people...dare I say like family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Douglas Montgomery 01 Oct 2020
Lorin and staff made the purchase experience stress free and streamlined . Second time purchasing from the Earnhardt group and they are my dealer of choice .they are Upfront , honest And dedicated to their customers
5 rate
Google
Casey Reich 01 Oct 2020
Paul was fantastic! He was prompt when texting me back during the day, he made my experience of purchasing my new atlas cross sport seamless, and he was very informative and got me in and out with no hassle at all! Highly recommend Paul! 10/10!!
5 rate
Google
Sheri Trezise 01 Oct 2020
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I communicated with Bruce, my salesman over text and we came to an agreement on a deal for the car I wanted. I went down to the dealership, test drove the car and was on my way in my new VW Altas less than an hour later. Highly recommend!!!... Also Bruce is the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry 23 Sep 2020
Jeff and Jason are first class. Take their job personally and have gone above and beyond every time. Loaner cars are always available and ready if needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donaamcclure 23 Sep 2020
I had a great experiance at my first service appointment. They Addressed all of my concerns. In and out of service department in no time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave T 17 Sep 2020
Great service as always bought my second brand new Volkswagen from Earnhardt Volkswagen I would definitely recommend. They make the buying experience very friendly very easy overall excellent company.
5 rate
Cars.com
OKOlga 16 Sep 2020
We had excellent service at Earnhardt Volkswagen. From when we bought my Passat to servicing it. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Jack explained all the new features great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.