"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
896 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
VWglbrtgrl 09 Apr 2019
I was helped immediately after walking in the door without any waiting at all. I was in and out of the service area in no time....both dropping off and picking up my vehicle. Thank you thank you thank you !!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, as well !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cmick19 09 Apr 2019
Quick, affordable service. Unlike most other dealership service I have used. Oil change cost less here than 3rd party service shops. Always friendly and attentive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna E 29 Mar 2019
Great all around experience! Second time at this dealership and they are awesome! They really understand and provide wonderful customer service! Thank you so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
My VW 21 Mar 2019
They all deserve 5 stars because they are very nice, welcoming and respect of their customers. They put customers first & we love that which is why we keep coming back.
5 rate
DealerRater
lmagarik 02 Mar 2019
My 14 Jetta TDI was in for recall work and Jeff took great care of me...a minor hiccup with the loaner but Jeff was all over it and hashed a solution out quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
KellieW. 27 Feb 2019
SAN TAN VOLKSWAGON has the best "no pressure" sales department ever! I personally worked with LISA CHABRIER, Internet Sales Manager and she was awesome right from the start. She is fast and gets things handled quickly. When I arrived at the dealership she had the car I wanted to test drive ready to ...go! Came back talked about the cost of the car and what my payments would be. She was able to work her magic and get me the payments I wanted. Signed the paperwork she took it to the finance Dept, made sure I was ok to wait a couple minutes while she had paperwork printed and before I knew it I was on the road in my new car. They go out if there was to see you are happy and know exactly what going on. I will be back there for all of my car purchase from now it and will be sending family and friends there aswell!! Thank you so much LISA CHABRIER? YOUR THE BEST AND SAN TAN VALLEY VOLKSWAGEN? You exceed customer expectations for sure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vwpurchaser 31 Jan 2019
It wasn’t a typical dealership experience. It was great working with Kyl. He communicated over phone/text and made car buying painless. I would definitely recommend working with Kyl. Worked with Joshua on the finance side and he made it very simple as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
evlso2155@gmail.com 11 Jan 2019
Lorin Hansen the dealer was very caring. I recommend also Fred the finical person who without they really knowing me kelp a open mind to my finial concern. I truly wish everyone are as good as their people. They give me a chance to obtain my car. I thank them whole lot. My hat to them...
5 rate
DealerRater
evlso2155@gmail.com 11 Jan 2019
Lorin Hansen the dealer was very caring. I recommend also Fred the finical person who without they really knowing me kelp a open mind to my finial concern. I truly wish everyone are as good as their people. They give me a chance to obtain my car. I thank them whole lot. My hat to them...
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott T 20 Dec 2018
Have bought 3 VW's from San Tan Volkswagen and have no reason to go anywhere else! No pressure sales with a willingness to explain details and vehicle information in a non-rushed, friendly way. Service with a smile even though I am always looking for a way to save money (cheap)! A very helpful and... friendly group! Special thanks to Brad, Jack and Josh on our latest purchase of an Atlas and to Jeff and Luke who put up with me in service. Thanks for everything Paul Fox- You have an outstanding team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.