"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1012 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kshama Chandan 06 Mar 2020
The Earnhardt Volkswagen in Gilbert gave us the best car buying experience in the valley. We had visited quite a few car dealers during our car buying hunt. But Lisa from this location was so easy to work with. The whole process was so smooth and we could not have asked for more.
5 rate
Google
David H 24 Jan 2020
My sales lady, Lisa, was superb - friendly and full of knowledge. When my mother needed a new vehicle I connected her with Lisa. My wife wants a VW next and she’ll only deal with Lisa. Likewise, the service center has been great. They work quickly, honestly, and always stay in contact.
5 rate
Google
Jacquesdoucette 21 Jan 2020
Thomas was great to work with. He was great at communicating what work needed to be done and the time frame it would take to be completed. I never felt out of the loop. I would highly recommend the service department at Earnhardt VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Smodares 08 Jan 2020
I love the service and care I get from the service department. It is because of them I buy our cars here. Jeff is not only knowledgeable but he is so kind and considerate. He takes time to explain and answer questions. Defiantly an amazing person.
5 rate
DealerRater
jclt 3 07 Jan 2020
I had more than some nervousness and anxiety before I came to my Saturday morning appointment at the VW location in Gilbert. I was approached by a salesman by the name of Tony. Not only did he make me feel at ease with the process but I felt that he had my best interest at heart within the first 15 ...minutes. I was sure that I was going to be turned away that day but when I was approved for a brand new vehicle, I literally almost burst into tears I was so thankful. I can’t thank these guys enough for how hard they worked to help me get into a vehicle that I never thought could happen. I will be forever be grateful! Thank you all so very much!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
robert Bolar 07 Jan 2020
It was great working with Steven and James at Earnhardt Volkswagen. At no time did my wife or I feel pressured which was a breath of fresh air. We were given our options and drove home in a vehicle that we love. Thanks Earnhardt Volkswagen team for making it such a good experience.
5 rate
Google
Greg Neher 07 Jan 2020
We purchased a 2019 VW Atlas and absolutely love it. Our sales rep Will was very helpful and made our experience very smooth and enjoyable. Never felt pressured or rushed. Definitely our best new car purchase experience!
5 rate
Google
judynel 07 Jan 2020
We needed a new battery for our 2016 Jetta. We were there at about 7:00 am and didn’t have to wait long for the battery installation. Thomas always takes such good care of us and both of our Volkswagens. We appreciate the excellent service that we get at Earnhardt Volkswagen...
5 rate
DealerRater
Antoine Brown 04 Jan 2020
I went in for a Tire Rotation and the service was excellent. They even washed my car afterwards. Would highly recommend going here for services for your car. I was thoroughly pleased and will come back for future services.
5 rate
Google
Chuck Kim 10 Dec 2019
Had a great experience taking my car in for regular service. They were very professional and friendly and quick. I also purchased my car from here and the sales person was amazing.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.