"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
994 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Z 23 Oct 2019
We were in the market for a car and decided on a Jetta GLI. So we inquired with multiple dealers in the Phoenix Area. Earnhardt immediately separated themselves from the pack. Jack Rasmussen is a terrific sales rep and a straight shooter which I very much appreciated. And we happily brought from him.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
2nd try 20 Oct 2019
Jack helped us find what we were looking for and made the entire buying experience pain free, James in finance also finished the deal in no time
4 rate
DealerRater
Mike A 18 Oct 2019
Jack is great sales rep. No pressure, and provides you with all of the information needed to make an informed decision, whether that be purchase or lease.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Weiland 21 Sep 2019
Jack Rasmussen was great to work with, was able to get everything set up via phone and text before even walking into the dealership. Great experience and will work with you on your budget. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Tricia Lister 17 Sep 2019
First, let me say shopping for a car and going through the "negotiation" hassle is like torture for me. Having said that my experience at Earnhardt Volkswagon was a great experience! Lorin from Internet Sales was very responsive and when I arrived he was with another customer so he left me in the ca...pable hands of Ron. Ron made the experience enjoyable and took a lot of time making sure I was comfortable with the process and car features. Joshua in Finance was great to work with also, he stayed late on a Saturday night to get my deal closed and walk me through all the finance/warranty details. The best news is.. I LOVE my new Tijuan! You made a repeat customer for sure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Always Jetta 19 Aug 2019
The service advisor was great! The time spent was even better! Had a battery replaced and it was under warranty, that was a plus. Overall very professional
5 rate
DealerRater
Walt 19 Aug 2019
Brought my 2015 Golf in for an A/C that was barely cooling. Tom greeted me as usual, let me know the cost of routine service for A/C. After the tech went through the system he found a leaking valve. Replaced the valve, recharged the unit and verified the repair. Tom brought me a quote before the wor...k. Final cost was less than quote and I was done in 2 hours. Great service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Wertenberger 18 Aug 2019
I had the pleasure to work with Damian Wisdom in purchasing my very first VW! He was kind and understanding during the whole process. I never felt pressured and he was straight and up front with me. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend him and the dealership for your next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Reid Dameron 16 Aug 2019
Steven was amazing. Helped me get into a used truck that was exactly what I was looking for. The manager was also very helpful and worked with us to ensure we could get the deal done. This dealer really makes you feel welcome and like family. This was the easiest car buying process I have ever exper...ienced. Ask for Steven to help you with your next purchase, you will not be disappointed!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Colvin 14 Aug 2019
Damian Wisdom was an awesome sales associate to work with! We weren’t even in the market to purchase a new vehicle, but we were called and proposed a buy back offer. We came down to check it out and low and behold, we actually UPGRADED as well as SAVED money. Something we seriously didn’t think ...was even possible. We are over the moon excited and had such an easy process all together. Earnhardt Volkswagen has taken care of twice now! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.