AS AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS WE ARE OPEN - BUY 100% ONLINE / SCHEDULE SERVICE / COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1031 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim 04 Aug 2020
My service tech (Jeff) was helpful, professional and extremely competent. He knew exactly what I needed to be done and how to accomplish the tasks efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Morganaggers 04 Aug 2020
Lisa has been very patient with us. We have been trying to get a deal done on various vehicles for years it seems. This deal was almost completely done via email/text. Kept the time spent to a minimum.
5 rate
DealerRater
jhk78kjk 19 Jul 2020
Took my 2018 Atlas in for its 20K mile checkup. I was treated like gold and my vehicle was given prompt and professional service. The service consultant kept me informed and made a follow up appointment for a recall of which I was unaware. 5 star service in my book.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane Beatty 10 Jul 2020
Jeffery in the service department was so nice and extremely helpful. Sent me all the info I need by email immediately and I replied multiple times asking for diagrams and he sent me everything, so I could help my niece with some fuses and if I was unable to fix the problem I was going to take it the...re for service even though other Volkswagen Dealships are closer. Based off the customer service provided to me by him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ima Infidel 06 Jul 2020
Buying a used vehicle from here and all is well. Of course always have a good mechanic look the vehicle over b4 I purchased it. COVID slowed the process down but the friendly staff did an excellent job despite the Deep State attack.
5 rate
Google
Walter Kleidon 05 Jul 2020
This is our 3 vehicle purchase from this dealership. So far we are happy all around. Dealership took their time to meet our needs and did not apply pressure to make the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Horace Tinsley 01 Jul 2020
Pleasant and informative regarding the car buying process. Comfortable environment and hospitable staff. Made making a major purchase simple and easy.
5 rate
Google
Jacquesdoucette 30 Jun 2020
Luke and the guys in service are great. Always pleasant and honest. They consistently under promise and over deliver. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ima Infidel 29 Jun 2020
Buying a used vehicle from here and all is well. Of course always have a good mechanic look the vehicle over b4 I purchased it. A couple minor codes a $35 fix and I love my new ride. COVID slowed the process down but the friendly staff did an excellent job despite the Deep State attack.
5 rate
Google
Janna Nicole 23 Jun 2020
I just bought a new car from them...first new car in 13 years. Paul was our sales representative and he was very nice and helpful. I even texted him on his day off and he was there to help me. The people in the service department were also very nice and extremely helpful. I love my new car!!! I am ...so glad we went to Earnhardt Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.