LIMITED TIME SALE EVENT - GOING ON NOW! - BUY 100% ONLINE - SCHEDULE SERVICE - COVID-19 UPDATES

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1062 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cleve Blouch 16 Jan 2021
Made an appointment to have an airbag recall done on my 2012 Eos. In and out in 1.5 hours, which is good. Service guy was friendly and professional, and the best thing was it didn’t cost me anything. I’m happy.
5 rate
Google
anjlyons 15 Jan 2021
I had a great experience. Steven was knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions. I appreciated that he was not overly pushy or aggressive. He was extremely accommodating and went the extra mile to ensure I had the vehicle that I wanted. Great customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shannon Maloney 15 Jan 2021
Let me tell you, this was the most pleasant, relaxed car buying experience I could have asked for. Nothing but professionalism and laughs for someone who was nervous to even go look at a car. Bruce was kind and informative and Oscar was incredibly detailed and easygoing. 100% you can be sure you wil...l be happy when you leave here dealing with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jon 07 Jan 2021
Most wonderful stress free purchasing experience I have been involved in . Beautiful facility, courteous staff, excellent inventory and very professional sales person listened to my needs and found the perfect car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crandgaard 04 Jan 2021
Earnhardt VW was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff made purchasing a new vehicle painless. Would definitely recommend this dealership when purchasing a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
andragon69 03 Jan 2021
It was nice to see you signing the contract until after work on the first Saturday of the new year. Thanks a lot & Happy New Year!!
4 rate
DealerRater
cantero.anthony 29 Dec 2020
Got a nail in my tire on Christmas Eve and called into the service department. Luke(I think that was his name) helped me out and got me in to get a brand new tire...keep in mind this was last minute on Christmas Eve.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen.brown0413 27 Dec 2020
Very clean. Staff is nice. I leased my vehicle and then decided to buy it outright. Great experience. I would recommend you to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie Spalding 22 Dec 2020
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Lisa was so amazing and found the car that was perfect for me. I never once felt pressured, James our finance manager got us exactly what we wanted. They truly care about their customers. Thank you Lisa and James for making this experience so great.
5 rate
Google
Liz Fox 16 Dec 2020
Great customer service! Car buying can be incredibly intimidating even for seasoned shoppers. Thanks to Stephen and Paul who took great care in finding the right deal for our family even going as far as finding the atlas cross sport I wanted in Tucson and having it brought to Phoenix within hours.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.