"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
899 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tireland62 05 May 2019
I just bought my second Jetta. Quick, easy and hassle free purchase. Highly recommended to family and friends. Pay them a visit, you will not be disappointed
5 rate
DealerRater
samiam 03 May 2019
Lorin was very straight-forward yet friendly with us when my car's lease was up, making my visit stress-free and pleasant (which usually isn't the case for me at car dealerships with sales reps in the past). I'm happy to be part of the Volkswagen family, and I look forward to working with Lorin agai...n in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carguy12345 23 Apr 2019
Great and friendly service. Thank you for great customer service. I feel that I was helped in a timely manner and was dealt with respectively.
5 rate
DealerRater
VWglbrtgrl 09 Apr 2019
I was helped immediately after walking in the door without any waiting at all. I was in and out of the service area in no time....both dropping off and picking up my vehicle. Thank you thank you thank you !!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, as well !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cmick19 09 Apr 2019
Quick, affordable service. Unlike most other dealership service I have used. Oil change cost less here than 3rd party service shops. Always friendly and attentive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna E 29 Mar 2019
Great all around experience! Second time at this dealership and they are awesome! They really understand and provide wonderful customer service! Thank you so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
My VW 21 Mar 2019
They all deserve 5 stars because they are very nice, welcoming and respect of their customers. They put customers first & we love that which is why we keep coming back.
5 rate
DealerRater
lmagarik 02 Mar 2019
My 14 Jetta TDI was in for recall work and Jeff took great care of me...a minor hiccup with the loaner but Jeff was all over it and hashed a solution out quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
KellieW. 27 Feb 2019
SAN TAN VOLKSWAGON has the best "no pressure" sales department ever! I personally worked with LISA CHABRIER, Internet Sales Manager and she was awesome right from the start. She is fast and gets things handled quickly. When I arrived at the dealership she had the car I wanted to test drive ready to ...go! Came back talked about the cost of the car and what my payments would be. She was able to work her magic and get me the payments I wanted. Signed the paperwork she took it to the finance Dept, made sure I was ok to wait a couple minutes while she had paperwork printed and before I knew it I was on the road in my new car. They go out if there was to see you are happy and know exactly what going on. I will be back there for all of my car purchase from now it and will be sending family and friends there aswell!! Thank you so much LISA CHABRIER? YOUR THE BEST AND SAN TAN VALLEY VOLKSWAGEN? You exceed customer expectations for sure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vwpurchaser 31 Jan 2019
It wasn’t a typical dealership experience. It was great working with Kyl. He communicated over phone/text and made car buying painless. I would definitely recommend working with Kyl. Worked with Joshua on the finance side and he made it very simple as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.