"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Earnhardt Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
981 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jolisa Gomez 16 Jul 2019
Steven helped me throughout my entire car buying experience and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to come here. I wasn’t even expecting to finance a car that day but Steven was eager to get me the best deal on the vehicle I was wanting I couldn’t resist. Him and his team worked the entire... night ensuring I got the best deal I could with the no credit I had. They were all friendly and helpful the entire time. I would recommend anyone on the search for a vehicle to go to Earnhardt Volkswagen! I’m in love with my golf. Show more
5 rate
Google
MAR MEJIA 02 Jul 2019
THEY WERE FAST AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! Tony made sure I was happy and made sure to give me a call on every step he was at.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vkunta 14 Jun 2019
Service persons are great. Good reception, knows what they are doing. On time and quick response. Friendly and courteous, Knowledgeable about the service offered. Great prices too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ntredwell73 10 Jun 2019
Went in for a battery problem 20 min. Before closing, they took my car right in and got the problem solved fast with no fuss.
5 rate
DealerRater
Benjamin Hedlund 06 Jun 2019
This dealership is very easy to do business with. I’ve leased a handful of cars through them including my new Atlas. Great cars. Great people. Great dealership. Thanks STVW!
5 rate
Google
Kim H., Chandler, AZ 23 May 2019
After years of driving cars that were less than reliable it was suggested that I see Tony Deeb, he's handled the cars for several of my family members.
It was an absolute joy to deal with Tony and he helped get me a car a beautiful car with little or no hassle.  He even took care of my trade in.
...
I am incredibly impressed with Tony and this dealership and look forward to using them in the future.
Thank you Tony!!! You are a godsend!!!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kelly Oldfather 22 May 2019
My experience was great. I missed my appointment time but I was still able to get my car serviced that day. The employees were very knowledgeable and friendly. I’ll definitely come back for my next vehicle service.
5 rate
Google
Lynette Zarifian 21 May 2019
Lorin has been a tremendous help to me and my family. He truly went above and beyond to make sure that I am happy and that I have my perfect car. I definitely recommend contacting him if you feel inclined to purchase a VW.
5 rate
Google
Gustavo Gomez 15 May 2019
I was hesitant at first, but I'm glad I went with this dealer. The people treated me great and am very happy with my Volkswagen. This will be my first stop when I get my next Volkswagen. It’s a great car and fun to drive.
5 rate
Google
German cars 07 May 2019
Great service from Tom. Area is clean and relaxing. Work is performed on time and the rate and cost are always communicating. Very professional shop
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.